Where are the music festivals and events this summer in Perth?

Question asked via Homely.com.au The opinions expressed here are those of the individual and not those of Ray White.
2 people following
this discussion
Report

1 Comment

KaTra Jan 22, 2016
A Day on the Green
Kings Park
Saturday 19th March 2016
Monday 21st March 2016
Sunday 17th April 2016
www.adayonthegreen.com.au

Luka Bloom - Australian Tour 2016
Fly By Night Musicians Club, 1 Holdsworth Street, Perth
Tuesday 22nd March 2016
http://www.lukabloom.com

Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals - Australian Tour 2016
Kings Park & Botanic Garden, Park Ave, Perth
Tuesday 8th March 2016
www.benharper.com

Bret Mosley
The Perth Blues Club, 509 Charles Street, North Perth, Perth
Tuesday 8 March 2016
www.bretmosley.com

Action Bronson - Mr. Wonderful Heads Down Under In 2016
Villa Nightclub , 187 Stirling Street, Perth
Monday 7 March 2016
http://actionbronson.com

Indi Bar
23-27 Hastings Street, Scarborough
Regular events
http://indibar.com.au

The Game Sports Bar
90 Aberdeen Street, Perth
Regular events
http://thegamesportsbar.com.au/events/month

Mojo's
237 Queen Victoria Street, Perth
Regular events
www.mojosbar.com.au

Metro City
146 Roe Street, Northbridge, Perth
Regular events
www.metroconcertclub.com

Turnstile
Amplifier Bar, 383 Murray St, Perth
Saturday 23rd January 2016
http://turnstilehc.bandcamp.com

Le1f (US) Australia Tour 2016
Jack Rabbit Slim's, 133 Aberdeen Street, Perth
Sunday 24th January 2016
http://le1f.com

Fremantle Arts Centre
1 Finnerty Street, Perth
Regular events
www.fac.org.au

Pretty Lights
Villa Nightclub, 187 Stirling Street, Perth
Monday 25th January 2016
http://prettylightsmusic.com

Red Hill Auditorium
Lot 2, Toodyay Road, Red Hill, Perth
Regular events
http://redhillauditorium.com.au

Perth Concert Hall
5 St Georges Terrace, Perth
Regular events
www.perthconcerthall.com.au

Rosemount Hotel
459 Fitzgerald Street, North Perth
Regular events
http://rosemounthotel.com.au

Free Summer Concert Series
Hyde Park & Braithwaite Park
Sunday 31st January 2016
Sunday 14th February 2016
Sunday 28th February 2016
Sunday 20th March 2016
www.vincent.wa.gov.au

Harbour Sundays
Western Australian Maritime Museum
Sunday 31st January 2016
http://rtrfm.com.au/

Prince of Wales Hotel
41 Stephen Street, Perth
Regular events
http://princehotel.com.au

Irish Mythen - Australian Tour 2016
Various venues
Wednesday 3rd February 2016 - 7th February 2016
www.irishmythen.com

Nathan Hawes
Astor Theatre, 659 Beaufort Street, Perth
Sunday 7 February 2016
www.nathanhawes.com

Simply Red - Big Love Tour 2016
Kings Park & Botanic Garden, Park Ave, Perth
Tuesday 9th February 2016
www.simplyred.com

Maxi Priest - Easy To Love 2016 Australian Tour
Astor Theatre, 659 Beaufort Street, Perth
Wednesday 10th February 2016
www.maxipriest.com

Spiderbait
Metropolis Fremantle, 58 South Terrace, Perth
Friday 12th February 2016
www.spiderbait.com.au

YMCA
60A Frame Court, Leederville, Perth
Regular events
www.hq.org.au

The Quarry Amphitheatre
1 Waldron Drive, Perth
Regular events
www.quarryamphitheatre.com.au

Regal Theatre
474 Hay Street, Subiaco, Perth
Regular events
www.regaltheatre.com.au

Diana Krall - Wallflower World Tour
Kings Park & Botanic Garden, Park Ave, Perth
Saturday 13th February 2016 7:00pm
www.dianakrall.com

St. Jerome’s Laneway Festival 2016
The Esplanade Reserve, Fremantle, The Esplanade, Fremantle
Sunday 14th February 2016
http://fremantle.lanewayfestival.com

The Cottontail Trio - The Golden Era Of Swing
Tu, 218a William Street, Perth
Thursday 18th February 2016 – Sunday 21st February 2016
www.cottontailtrio.com

Jack Rabbit Slim's
133 Aberdeen Street, Northbridge
Regular events
www.jackrabbitslims.net

Perth Concert Hall
5 St Georges Terrace, Perth
Regular events
www.perthconcerthall.com.au

Amplifier Bar
383 Murray St, Perth
Regular events
http://amplifiercapitol.com.au

The Monastery
189 High Street, Fremantle
Regular events
www.theeastendbar.com.au

The Ellington Jazz Club
191 Beaufort Street, Northbridge, Perth
Regular events
www.ellingtonjazz.com.au

Good Life '16
Claremont Showground
Saturday 27th February 2016
http://goodlifefest.com.au

Rob Thomas - The Great Unknown World Tour
Kings Park & Botanic Garden, Park Ave, Perth
Wednesday 2nd March 2016
www.robthomasmusic.com

The Jezabels Australian Tour 2016
Astor Theatre, 659 Beaufort Street, Perth
Saturday 5th March 2016
http://thejezabels.com

Mundaring Weir Hotel
Mundaring Weir Road, Cnr Hall Road, Mundaring
Regular events
www.mundaringweirhotel.com.au

Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre
2 Blair Street, Bunbury, Perth
Regular events
www.bunburyentertainment.com
Report
The opinions expressed here are those of the individual and not those of Ray White.

Add a comment