What sporting festivals are happening this summer in Sydney?

Question asked via Homely.com.au The opinions expressed here are those of the individual and not those of Ray White.
2 people following
this discussion
Report

1 Comment

KaTra Jan 20, 2016
Glebe Discovery Ride
Sunday 31st January 2016
Glebe Foreshore near Federal Road, Glebe
sydneycycleways.net/events

Sydney Tennis Leagues Summer Season 2016
Centennial Park
Monday 1st February 2016
oztennisleagues.com

Jam Festival 2016
Cliftonville Lodge Resort
Friday 5th February - Sunday 7th February 2016
jamfestival.com.au

Run Saturday
Dee Why Parade, Dee Why
Saturday 6th February 2016
sunruncoleclassic.com.au

Sydney 7s
Moore Park
Saturday 6th February 2016 - Sunday 7th February 2016
sydney7s.com.au

Prince Alfred Park Pool Opening
105 Chalmers Street, Surrey Hills
Saturday 6th February 2016
princealfred.org

Swim Sunday
Manly Surf Club
Sunday 7th February 2016
sunruncoleclassic.com.au

City Foreshore Discovery Ride
Sydney Square, 483 George Street, Sydney
Sunday 7th February 2016
sydneycycleways.net/events

Sydney Park Discovery Ride
Sydney Park Cycling Centre
410 Sydney Park Road, St Peters
Sunday 14th February 2016
sydneycycleways.net/events

Sydney Rides Bicycle Breakfast
Hyde Park North, Cnr Market & Elizabeth Street, Sydney
Monday 22nd February 2016
sydneycycleways.net/events

Sydney Rides Business Challenge
Venue of your choice
Monday 22nd February - Sunday 20th March 2016
lovetoride.net/sydney

Manly Inflatable Boat Race
Manly Beach
Saturday 27th February 2016
facebook.com/ManlyInflatableBoatRace

Australian Open of Surfing 2016
Manly Beach
Saturday 27th February - Sunday 6th March 2016
australianopenofsurfing.com

Try a Bike: Hyde Park
Hyde Park North, Cnr Market & Elizabeth Street
Wednesday 2nd March 2016
sydneycycleways.net/events

Try a Bike: Barangaroo
Barangaroo, Dukes Pier, Hickson Road, Barangaroo
Wednesday 9th March
sydneycycleways.net/events

Try a Bike: Observatory Hill
Observatory Hill, Fort Street, The Rocks
Wednesday 16th March
sydneycycleways.net/events
Report
The opinions expressed here are those of the individual and not those of Ray White.

Add a comment